Winners of Big Rock Classic

The 30th annual Big Rock Classic took place at the Deloraine Golf Course, July 7 & 8. Jeff Edwards (C) of Deloraine and Randy Loucks (R) of Melita were the 30th anniversary champions, while Jay Sunaert (L) was the horse race champion and also had the low gross score for the event. Congratulations to all!

article continues below
© Melita New Era

Melita New Era POLL

What's the best thing about summer?

or  view results

Popular Local News